The Threat Modeling Manifesto: From theory to practice - IriusRisk

The Threat Modeling Manifesto: From Theory to Practice

with special guests, Alyssa Miller, Chris Romeo, and Stephen de Vries
This event took place online on Thursday 10th December @ 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

We celebrated the recent launch of the Threat Modeling Manifesto with a dedicated webinar, hosted by three members of the working group: Alyssa Miller, Chris Romeo, and Stephen de Vries. Key highlights include:

  • – How the manifesto came about
  • – How you can use it to develop and refine threat modeling methodologies
  • – How to practically implement the manifesto principles in engineering teams
  • – How you get 15 enthusiastic experts to agree to one manifesto!

Our guest speakers

Available on-demand

To receive a copy of this recording, please complete the form and we’ll email it to you



Connect with us

Schedule a demo

Complete this form and a member of the team will schedule a demo shortly. We look forward to showing you the platform!